“PUSSY WAGON YELLOW ROADSTER”

Apparently, there’s this really exoctic, possibly Brazilian woman living in our complex with a yellow drop top 350Z.

Here’s my story:
She approached her car, which was parked right in front of mine, and I couldn’t help but stare… Just for a split second though, didn’t want to make it too obvious that an erection was brewing underneath my 514’s. Oh wow, literally looked like someone you’d see in one of those “BET UNCUT” videos. Her gray knit tunic flowing with the breeze on top of her caramel soft skin glazed and glistened as the sun-rays hit her beautiful hour-glass figure as she entered her passenger seat to place her purse in the passenger side. I couldn’t help but notice the hips on her tight fitting jeans. Oh so amazing. I tried to keep my head low, shit, matter of fact, I just kept my head down, me being shy and shit. I tried to just avoid the whole confrontation. As soon as I heard her V6 engine “roar” I thought to myself… “Shit, I wonder if it’s safe…” HAha… I look up and she’s just chillin’ in her “Pussy Wagon” yellow roadster waiting… waiting… For her car to warm! hahah.. I figured I could chill and be a bit more incognito if i just went out of my car now since she’s pretty much ready to hit the road. So I pop my trunk and toss in my haystack colored fedora by Stussy and shut it. I walked towards her car (as I needed to to get passed the gate and into the apartment complex). My eyes were just wobbling all over the place, but pretty much touchdown at her dark colored lenses tucked under some gold aviators.  She just stared, backed her car, looked at me again, and hit her stereo to 50 bumping “JUICY” and took off… At that point I was like… “ghetto, but damn she’s got swag..” Then just stared as she left the parking lot, and just had one phrase running in my head…

-Papa Smiggs

One Response to ““PUSSY WAGON YELLOW ROADSTER””

  1. best blog ever! hahaha…

    Now you know why I can’t rock 514’s homie! lol

Leave a Reply

