PHARRELL – YOU COULD DO IT TOO… PT.1

I thought I’d post this because this applies to all of us talent out there who seem to be scared of what may. Just listen, and when I say listen I mean process every single word the man says and think about it.. How often do we say to ourselves, “I coulda done that!” I mean a lot of us sit and think about good ideas daily, but are just too afraid, or unmotivated to really put 110% of our time and devotion to that. Instead we seek the easy route, and just live life day to day, without a plan, without a mission. What would a team of special ops be without training, a plan, and devotion? Either POW’s or mince meat. Not saying I’m a fan of war, but it’s true. Think about it, shit boggles me as I type this entry out…

-Papa Smiggs

Leave a Reply

