GRUESOME.

JULIUS… This shit’s legit to say the least.

Head creative figure Tatsuro Horikawa of the brand started his own design company NUKE in *96, and started this design venture in 2001 post NUKE’s success. Inspired by mainly architecture, music, art, sound, ambience, travel, and emotion the pieces clearly speak.

I never consider myself a “fashionista” or someone who knows anything and everything in fashion, people of that entity usually do trends, and promote upcoming… I scrumage through runway shows all day long, but only can catch glimpse of pieces that truly invigorate me… just me, no slight care in the world for what the rest of the world says/thinks.  So don’t think of me as something I’m not…

Papa Smiggs

Leave a Reply

