CHOICE 37: DILIGENT

I completely missed this release… when I say completely, I never knew this shit was out there… I’ve been a lover of the Longevity Crew (now known as The Captions) when I first heard them on Myspace back in the dayo.  Choice37 is a Korean MC/Producer with mellow delivery and melody. I fell in a trance when I copped the Longevity Crew album years ago. I used to thump that in my hatchback on my commutes to FIDM LA from Orange County and that shit definitely hit the spot to kill traffic, boredom, and drowziness. This album’s THE SHIT and ya’ll should definitely peep that shit out!

Here’s some jumpoffs from the Album.

For more of this artist visit his Myspace page at
HTTP://MYSPACE.COM/CHOICE37

-Papa Smiggs

One Response to “CHOICE 37: DILIGENT”

  1. glenxmondi Says:

    danggg! i remember puttin there shit on my page a while back ago.
    the one with hope is prettyy dope too.

Leave a Reply

